Revamping the Blog! Freebie links will Expire!


Hi all!  I am such a horrible, horrible blogger!  I am meaning to fix that, though! 😉  For the next week or so, I will be revamping my blog, updating information and such… because of this, all of my freebies, except the last few will become expired as I go along.  If there is something that you haven’t gotten yet, now would be the time to go grab them!  Thank you all for sticking with me and being patient with my lack of blogging skills! lol
I’ll see you all in a week with a new look!   😀

5 thoughts on “Revamping the Blog! Freebie links will Expire!

  1. Pingback: CraftCrave | Blog | Digital Scrapbooking Freebies Full Large Preview List: Thursday, 30 Aug 2012

  2. Pingback: CraftCrave | Blog | Digital Scrapbooking Freebies Textual List: Thursday, 30 Aug 2012

Leave a Reply

