*NEW* Baked With Love Collab, Recipe Exchange & FREEBIES!


Hi all!  I have a bunch of treats for everyone today, woohoo!  So let’s just get to it, no babble from me today!  😉

First, I want to introduce a brand new collab kit at theStudio called Baked With Love that I worked on with three fabulous designers: Deli Scraps by Min, MoonDesigns & SKrapper Digitals.  I absolutely LOVED helping create this kit, it’s quickly become my favorite so far!  I’ve already started planning my recipe album I’m making for Great-Gram for Christmas, this kit is just perfect for all of those one-of-a-kind-to-her baking recipes she has!  She is the BEST baker I’ve yet to come across!  She’s been baking for so long now, she never, ever, uses measurements!  I am awed every time I watch her cook or bake, it’s like watching an artist creating a master piece!   Here I am, awkwardly stumbling through my recipe’s and kitchen, while she dances through her’s with the greatest of ease!  I hope to be as graceful a baker as she is when I get to be her age…. which is why I’m taking notes!!  LOL!

Introducing:  Baked With Love – theKit

ON SALE: 25% off through 8/8

   

There’s also lots of coordinates, including a Small Bundle and a Big Bundle, Kraft & Checked Papers, two sets of Photoshop Styles, Quickpages, Clusters & Pre-made Recipe Cards!

BAKED WITH LOVE –  COORDINATES

ON SALE: 25% off through 8/8

               

Now, on to those treats I was telling you about! 😉  First, you can grab a cluster frame freebie made with this kit over on theStudio blog:

Next, you can get a FREE recipe card, with and without the recipe, over on Min’s Blog:

And, last but certainly not least, you can grab TWO FREEBIES just by signing up for theStudio’s Christmas in July Christmas Cookie Recipe Exchange, hosted by yours truly!!  The Exchange is in full swing and will run straight through July 31st, so there’s still time to participate!  Min generously offered up her Gingerbread Christmas Kit FREE to everyone who signs up to help create your recipe cards!  More details about the exchange are in the forum.  Take a look at this adorable kit:

So, not only do you get this kit FREE to work with, BUT!  You will also receive this mini addon I made which coordinates with the Baked With Love Collab just for participating!  I made this exclusively for the exchange, you can’t get it anywhere else!  So come on over and scrap some recipes with us and get a freebie or two!!  😀

One thought on “*NEW* Baked With Love Collab, Recipe Exchange & FREEBIES!

  1. Pingback: CraftCrave | Blog | Cooking and Recipe Scrapbooking Freebies (large): Saturday, 30 Jul 2011

Leave a Reply

