ADSD Blog Train will be a little late


Hello all!

Well, I’m feeling like a complete idiot!  For those of you who are here for the ADSD Blog Train, I am SO SORRY I don’t have mine up yet!    I had signed up for it last month and made my kit, and then, well, I forgot all about it!  What a dope I am!  So, I will get it all previewed and packaged up for you guys and it will be posted no later than Saturday!  Again, completely sorry!!  And, uh, hey… if anyone has a bright, shiny new brain for me, it would be most appreciated!!  😀

Have a great day everyone!!  😀

One thought on “ADSD Blog Train will be a little late

  1. No worries! Hey, more and more, I’m finding that a month is a LONG time to remember things. Sorry I can’t help you with the brain thing — because if I come across a shiny new brain, I’ve got first dibs….LOL 🙂

    P.S. Sure do appreciate all the freebies and the blog train treats…no matter when you get them up! Thank You. 🙂

Leave a Reply

