Deli Scraps Retired Freebie Grabbag 30% off + FREEBIE!


Happy Sunday all!!  I’m popping in today to tell you guys about this awesome deal from Deli Scraps by Min over at theStudio, Retired Freebie Grabbag 4-Spring & Easter.  This is a wonderful collection of past blog freebies & Newsletter freebies all bundled up together for a sweet deal!  And, to make it even sweeter, it’s ON SALE through tomorrow for 30% off during theStudio’s Spring Fling Celebration Sale!  That’s only $1.04 for an awesome bundle of goodies!!

Don’t forget to stop by theStudio forum for some Spring Fling FUN, including a very relaxed Designer Contest w/ awesome prizes, and Egg-cellent Template Challenge, Easter Avatar Parade, & a Wedding Layout Contest!!

Now, I have a nice quickpage freebie for you guys today!  Made with the beautiful Mothers & Daughters Kit by Deli Scraps by Min, which is also ON SALE for 30% off during the Spring Fling Sale! For just $2.09 you can scoop up this gorgeous kit!  Woohoo!  I love sales!!  😀

and, the freebie quickpage:

DOWNLOAD HERE

5 thoughts on “Deli Scraps Retired Freebie Grabbag 30% off + FREEBIE!

    • Well, here I am with egg my face! Do you believe I completely forgot all about it?! *smacks forehead* I DO have a contribution, I just have to package it all up! It will be posted by this weekend, at the latest! I am SO SORRY about that! I KNEW I needed something stronger to keep my head on!!! OY!

Leave a Reply

