Challenge FREEBIES! Come & Get ’em!


Hi guys!  I have two challenge freebies for you today! Woopie!!! LOL!

First, is the Featured Designer Challenge for Feb 15-28 at theStudio – this round we are featuring Darlene Haughin Designs (YAY!) and she has a beautiful mini addon FREEBIE for you guys!  I’ve been CT’ing for Darlene for awhile now and I absolutely love her designs!   She has a classic/shabby/paper scrap kind of style that suits me perfectly!  Her kits are so easy to use, the pieces just seem to fall so naturally on your pages!  For this challenge she is offering up the Calabria Addon that coordinates with the brand new Calabria full kit available at theStudio.

And, a layout I made with this kit that I am in love with at the moment! :p

And, here is the perfectly coordinated Calabria Addon FREEBIE she is supplying for the challenge!  Head on over to theStudio’s forum and pick up this freebie!  BUT WAIT!  If you post a layout using ONLY this mini kit, you will be entered to WIN the full size kit!! Purty Cool, eh?! You can find more details in the forum 😉

Next up is my February 11 Template Challenge @ theStudio……. uh, a little late!  BUT, I’ve extended the deadline for this challenge until March 15th to compensate for my tardiness, I really am sorry about that!  So, here’s a look at the template.  You can head on over to theStudio’s forum and snag it up!  And, if you make a layout, why not post it, I’d love to see what you do with it!  What’s that?!  Why, yes, it does look similar to my layout above! huh, fancy that! 😛  theStudio is undergoing a Challenge Reward Makeover right now, so I’m unsure exactly what you get for posting, but I DO know it’s going to be something GOOOOODDDD!!!  So post that layout!  😀

You can get the DOWNLOAD in the forum HERE

Happy Scrapping all!  Enjoy! 🙂

 

3 thoughts on “Challenge FREEBIES! Come & Get ’em!

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Challenge FREEBIES! Come & Get ‘em! « Kimberkatt Scraps -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

