Contest from Project B Designs!!


I just couldn’t resist!  When I saw the post on Bianca’s blog (Project B Designs), I got sooooo excited!  I LOVE Bianca’s style, it’s so me!  Right now, she is running a contest on her blog to WIN her ENTIRE store from her new home, Funky Playground Designs!!  I just had to come on over and tell you all about it!  So, go… go now!  Head to her blog, leave her a comment, then cross everything you’ve got in hopes of winning that spectacular prize!!!  But, don’t get your hopes up too high…  I’m winning it all!!!  LOL!!  🙂

Leave a Reply

