Christmas Jingle QuickPage FREEBIE!


Hi all!  Geesh, am I a bad blogger!  Life has been throwing some whirlwinds at me lately, including Strep Throat!!!  NOT a fun thing to have around the Holiday’s, that’s for sure!  Luckily, everyone is pretty much over it now, so life it getting back to normal, somewhat…  which means I’ve been scrapping!! Woohooo!  Because that also means I have a FREEBIE for you!!  Yeeeeeehaw!!!  😛

So, let’s get to it, shall we?……  As you all know, I am on the CT for Kathy Winter’s Designs and she released this adorable Christmas Collab kit with LauraMarie Scraps called Christmas Jingle a couple weeks ago.  I just love the colors in this kit, so NOT traditional, so perfect for my pictures of my kids!!!  And, right now, you can get this wonderful kit for 50% off!!!  Here, take a look at the kit and a layout I made with it:

Isn’t it adorable?  Kathy also has some coordinating pieces to go along with this kit, all at 50% off!!

And, that’s not all!  If those Wordarts just don’t seem to fit, she also has a bunch more Holiday Wordart available, again, all at 50% off!!

So, if you’ve made it this far, you’re in for a treat!  I made up a 5X7″ Quickpage FREEBIE with this kit & the coordinating Wordart for all of you!  Enjoy! And Merry Christmas!!!

DOWNLOAD HERE

4 thoughts on “Christmas Jingle QuickPage FREEBIE!

Leave a Reply

