Christmas Wordart FREEBIE featured at 5Star Digital Scrapbooking!!


Wow!  Am I having a fabulous day so far!  I woke up to quite a surprise this morning!  Veronica Spriggs at 5Star Digital Scrapbooking used my Christmas Wordart Freebie from last year in a video tutorial on how to make Custom Christmas Cards!! I am completely humbled & ecstatic at the same time!  Veronica was one of the very first Digital Scrapbook Designers I followed when I first started digi scrapping 5+ years ago!  For her to have even stumbled upon my wordart freebie just blows my mind! LOL!  So, Veronica, thank you, from the bottom of my heart, for putting this permanent smile on my face today!! :-D

Now, for all the rest of you, I highly recommend visiting 5Star Digital Scrapbooking!  There are lots of video tutorials over there ranging from beginner to advanced, a product gallery open to ALL users of the site,  a Topsite listing open for ALL, and much, much more!!  Go check it out!

And, to make finding the wordart freebie a little easier, I’m going to list it here for you again!  Enjoy!  :-)

EXPIRED

14 thoughts on “Christmas Wordart FREEBIE featured at 5Star Digital Scrapbooking!!

  1. Pingback: News Update « Scrapbooking In Dubai

Leave a Reply

