theStudio Nov. Template Challenge FREEBIE & a FREE Quickpage!!


Hi guys!  Long time no post, eh?!  😛  Sorry about that, I’ve been busy, busy, busy!!  And, I forget about my blog sometimes… it feels neglected & lonely!! 😦   Hopefully, I’ll get my life back in order sometime soon {not holding my breath for that one!} and I’ll have more time {and brain power} to post here more often!  Holiday time always feels like a lovely, wonderful chaotic mess, doesn’t it?!  Anyway, on to the goodies!!!  🙂

 

First up, my November Template Challenge has been posted over at theStudio – swing on by and grab a FREE template!

And, tomorrow is DSD!!  Whoohooo!  Stop by theStudio Blog to get all the SALES info and snag a QuickPage FREEBIE, made with the November Mega Kit, Traditional Thanksgiving!  Notice the similarity?!  LOL!  Enjoy!!  🙂

 

Leave a Reply

