July Challenges @ theStudio = FREEBIES!!


Happy “Observed Holiday” Monday!!!  Today’s the last day of the long weekend, are you enjoying it?!  It’s a bazillion degrees here in MA today, but I’m NOT complaining!  I love the Summer!  Love the hot, hot, hot weather!  I crave it all Fall/Winter/Spring long and my Summer’s just go by tooooooo fast!!!  So, I will be enjoying the sunshine in a little bit, while the kids play in the pool to cool off!  🙂

I wanted to let you guys know that my challenges are posted over at theStudio!  And that means FREEBIES for you!!  Yay!  First, is the July Template Challenge.  Head over to the forum, download the FREE template and post your layout to earn those points towards products in the store!  Here’s a look at the template this month:

EXPIRED

And, here’s the LO I made that was the inspiration for this template!  I did this using Spring’s Renewal by Kathy Winters Designs!  This is such a cute, cute kit, I absolutely loved working with it!  All of Kathy’s Designs are available at Enchanted Studio Scraps, Scrappity-Doo-Dah & GingerScraps!  Go check them out, she’s got some FABULOUS wordart available!

Next, is the July Decorate Your Wordart Challenge!  You get TWO freebies this month!  One in honor of USA’s 4th of July and one in honor of SUMMER!  Come on over, download the FREE wordart, choose one to decorate or use on a LO and post your finished creation to earn those points!  Everybody loves free products, right?!  😀  Here’s a look:

EXPIRED

I hope you guys come over to play with me, I’d love to see you there!!  Enjoy the rest of your day!!  🙂

Leave a Reply

