Purple Glitter Alpha FREEBIE!!


Hi all!  I have a freebie for you all today!  Yippee!  Nothing major going on in my life right now, just some sick kids lately.  Seems that one gets over it and the other one gets it again!  I just can’t win!  Anywho, I wanted to post this on my Birthday, which was back on the 2nd, but I just haven’t had the time to get it all together for you!  So, it’s a belated-Birthday Freebie from me!  lol  Take a look:

Kimberkatt-PurpleGlitterAlp

Kimberkatt-PurpleGlitterAlphaFreebie

EXPIRED

And, if you’re looking for another wonderful Birthday Freebie, check out Veelana’s Blog!  She made a Birthday Mini Freebie just for ME!  I love it so much, thanks again Vee!  🙂  Don’t forget to say Thank You if you snag it up, I’m sure she’d love to hear from you guys!

Happy Birthday Kimberly by Veelana’s Designs

(click image to go to Veelana’s Blog)

Don’t forget…  SAS is having a One Day Veteran’s Day Sale TODAY!!  Save 30-50% off on the entire store!

I’m off for now!  Hope you are all having a wonderful Wednesday!!  🙂

2 thoughts on “Purple Glitter Alpha FREEBIE!!

Leave a Reply

