SAS September Mega FREEBIES!!!


Hi all! Quick post today, I’m having major internet issues here so I need to make this short before I lose my connection again! Grrr!!

I have some FREEBIES for you, made with the September SAS Mega Kit, Autumn Twilight! This kit was featured during the Progressive Scrap hosted by Jeanette (mITSYBELLE) during our Birthday Bash Celebration. I had so much fun playing along every day and creating some wonderful layouts! So, I decided to share my results! That’s right, I turned all 4 of my layouts into Quick Pages for you!! I hope you like them!! 🙂

DOWNLOAD ON THE SAS BLOG

Here are the original layouts, in case you’re interested! 😛


Progressive Scrap Week 1


Progressive Scrap Week 2


Progressive Scrap Week 3


Progressive Scrap Week 4

One thought on “SAS September Mega FREEBIES!!!

Leave a Reply

