Short post with a FREEBIE!!!


Quick post today!  I gotta get outside with the kiddo’s for some swimming!  🙂

I have a Wordart freebie for you all today!  I made it for my most recent layout, which I will show you in just a moment!  Here’s the preview:

DOWNLOAD HERE (or click image)

Okay, now to my layout!  Diana of Amberpony Creates let me play with her new kit, Country Girl!  This is her very first kit, and it’s fantastic!  She has submitted this kit for the New Designer Program @ SAS!  Here’s a preview of Country Girl:

And here’s my layout:

If you want to know more about the SAS Designer Program, go to the forum HERE!  Okay, kids are getting impatient, gotta go!  Have a great Saturday!  🙂

2 thoughts on “Short post with a FREEBIE!!!

Leave a Reply

