FREEBIES!! And some NEWS!


Hi all! First, the freebie! I posted some Brag Book Freebies on the SAS Blog! I created this album using the NEW June ’09 SAS Mega, Me & My Dad! Come on by and pick them up!

Okay, now to tell you my news!! First, I was accepted onto the VICE Squad at Digi Scrap Addicts!! Whoohoo! I am now a Forum Moderator. I’m pretty new over there, so I’m still learning the ropes. And, it seems the other ladies get to the issues before I do, but hopefully I catch on soon & get my rear in gear! lol If you haven’t been there yet, you’re missing out on LOTS-O fun!! Those ladies really know how to make you laugh. There’s never a dull moment!

Second order of business… I am now on Darlene Haughin’s CT!! I was so honored & a bit surprised when Darlene asked me to join her team. Of course, I snatched up the offer very quickly. I love Darlene’s designs and I got to play with one of her kits already. I picked One Spring Morning as my first kit to work with because the colors are just so wonderful! Darlene has a very classic style that fits my scrapping style so perfectly.

I combined this kit with The Details Template Set by AmyM Designs! I said it before and I’ll say it again…. I LOVE AMY’S TEMPLATES!!! They are just so perfect and make gorgeous layouts in a snap! I am going to be very sad when June is over!

And here’s the layout I created:

Image Source,Photobucket Uploader Firefox Extension
(Click for Credits)

Well folks, I’m off to enjoy the rest of my Sunday! Have a good one! 🙂

4 thoughts on “FREEBIES!! And some NEWS!

  1. OMG, what a fantastic design of your new blog!!! I LOVE IT!!! And many congrats to your CT and new moderation "job"!!! How exciting!!!

Leave a comment