CT Layout Shares!


Whoohoo! I’m posting again! Seems I can’t make it here everyday, but at least I didn’t make you wait another 3 months for a post! LOL!

I have some layouts to share with you all today! I wanted to plug the new SAS Mega Kit, Me & My Dad! It’s freakin’ awesome! I am very partial to “boy” type kits, they are my favorites! And this one is no exception! The SAS designers are simply amazing!

Isn’t it great?! Here’s a layout I did using this kit, and the NEW Sassy Template Pack by AmyM Designs available at Scrappity-Doo-Dah!


(click for full credits)

And, I have another layout I did with the Sassy Template Pack by Amy and a couple of adorable Dino Kits by Ambowife Designs & Cathy Cher!


(click for full credits)

Oh, I can’t forget Piggy Scraps newest Kit, Faded Sunshine! I am so in love with the colors in this kit! It’s simply gorgeous!

Here’s a layout I did using Faded Sunshine and the Jump-Spin Template Pack by AmyM Designs!


(click for full credits)

Well, that’s about it for me today! I’ll be back shortly with another freebie! And, I’ll give you a hint… I used the SAS Mega! teehee…. Have a lovely day everyone! 🙂

2 thoughts on “CT Layout Shares!

Leave a Reply

