New CT, New layouts!


I’m posting again! hehehe… I’ve been busy redoing my sidebar, following along with Lesson 2 in Christy Haig’s Customizing Your Blog Class! I really can’t tell you enough how much this class is helping me with the blogging business! Christy’s lessons are soo easy to follow! I’ve just started Lesson 2, so I’m a bit behind… but, hey, that’s the story of my life! lol

In other news, I was accepted as a Guest CT for AmyM Designs!! Whoohoo! She makes AWESOME templates!! I got to play with her 2 Can Play Template Pack! It’s available exclusively at Scrappity-Doo-Dah!

Image Source,Photobucket Uploader Firefox Extension

I also got to use Piggy Scraps newest kit, Aquarium Friends! This kit is sooooo cool! It has the cutest elements & the papers are just fantastic!!! This kit is available at Stone Accents Studio, Scrapbird & Digital Paper Hearts!

Image Source

Isn’t it great?!! Here’s a couple of layouts I did over the weekend… the first one I used both products, the second is just Aquarium Friends. Click the images for full credits.

Image Source,Photobucket Uploader Firefox Extension

Image Source,Photobucket Uploader Firefox Extension

Well, that’s about all I got for today! Hope everyone is having a wonderful Monday! 🙂

One thought on “New CT, New layouts!

  1. Very cute templates that you are getting to play with — congrats on the guest spot. Luv the layoust you completed with Piggyscraps Aquarium kit, how fun:)

Leave a Reply

