Customizing Your Blog Class!


Hello? Hello? Anyone out there? No? I didn’t think any of you would be hanging around THIS long!! Geesh…. talk about a bad blogger! I win that hands down! LOL!

So, I signed up for Christy Haig’s Customizing Your Blog class! YAY!! Maybe now I can have a pretty blog (like everyone else) to keep me motivated enough to post here more frequently! hehehe… Did I mention it was FREE?!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Image Source,Photobucket Uploader Firefox Extension

The class is full for May, so you’ll have to wait until next month to sign up, if you’re interested! I highly recommend it! Christy’s lessons are very detailed & easy to follow! Of course, I’m only on lesson 1, but I got major hopes that she can teach me how to make my blog stylin’! ๐Ÿ˜€

Well, I gotta skidaddle…. it’s my daughter’s 3 year Birthday today! Plans include the park, to climb around on the Monkey Bar thing-a-ma-jig, and then McDonald’s for dinner! BIG treat for them (we don’t have McDonald’s very often!) CHEAP dinner for me! LOL! Have a fabulous day! ๐Ÿ™‚

3 thoughts on “Customizing Your Blog Class!

Leave a Reply

