Free Template!


It’s been awhile since I’ve been able to post! I’ve been having some major computer problems for the past few weeks, but I’ve finally gotten them all fixed and the computer is working perfectly again! Long story short, Photoshop 7 is NOT compatible with Vista! It took over my entire computer and I couldn’t execute any programs! I’m just so happy to have my computer back and to be able to make some layouts again! 🙂

First order of business, this weeks Stone Accents Studio Newsletter is out!! Take a peek, and if you like it, you can get it sent directly to your e-mail every week by registering in the SAS Forum. Once you are registered, you will be added to the mailing list!

Yes, I have a freebie for you today! It’s a template based on a layout I did for the October Gallery Spotlight Challenge at SAS. Here’s a preview of the Template:

Photobucket

You can download the template HERE And here is my layout:

Photobucket
(click for credits)

I made this layout with one of Digimom’s newest kits called ENVY! I love the colors in this kit! And right now it’s on sale for 30% off!!

Photobucket Photobucket

She also has another kit out called Natural Woman, and it’s beautiful!! Perfect for all those fall photos, or any photo of that “Natural Woman” in your life! And, it’s on sale for 35% off!!

Photobucket Photobucket

I haven’t had a chance to play with this one yet, it’s brand spankin’ new! Barbara always has the best kits to work with, I’m so happy I’m on her CT! 🙂 Well, that’s about it for today folks! I’m off to go shopping with hubby & kids! Hope you all have a wonderful weekend! 🙂

5 thoughts on “Free Template!

  1. Love that face Trinity is making, getting my little guy to smile for the camera is impossible! Love that template too, thank you!

Leave a Reply

