New Layout & Freebie!


Okay, I know I’m talking to myself here because nobody really knows about my blog yet, but I’m happily posting anyway! I have a freebie to share with you today! My very first, at that! It’s nothing spectacular, just a wordart, but I think it’s cute! Here, have a look…

blog

I made this to use in my layout for the August SAS-y Color Challenge at Stone Accents Studio. I used Digimom’s Urban Rain mini, which I love! She makes the best grungy papers! This mini is still available on her blog as a freebie, she made it specifically for the Color Challenge! So go get it! LOL! Here’s my layout

500X500
(click for credits)

You can get the freebie >>>HERE<<<

And don’t forget about the big Birthday Bash at Stone Accents Studio! There’s one week left to jump in on the fun! If you want the details, just scroll down a few posts! Have a great day everyone! πŸ™‚

6 thoughts on “New Layout & Freebie!

  1. No, you’re not talking to yourself.

    Thanks so much for this wonderful wordart for the august colour challenge at SAS

    Lots of luv

    Chris

Leave a Reply

