Some exciting news!


I have some really exciting news to share! I am proud to announce that I am now part of the amazing Creative Team for Digimom Designs!! Yay!!! I am just sooooo happy to be working with Barbara & the other fantastic ladies on the team! This is the very first Creative Team I’ve been on, so I hope I do things right! LOL!! I’ve just got my hands on her brand new kit, Sweater Weather, and it’s GORGEOUS!! Here’s a preview:

Sweater Weather-Digimom

I just love the rich colors and beautiful elements! And, for the whole month of September, you can get a coordinating Bracket Album for FREE!! Take a look!

Photobucket

Isn’t it beautiful?!! So hurry on over to Divine Digital or Stone Accents Studio to snag this little beauty up! What are you waiting for?! LOL!

Okay, I’m off to go play with my new kit and get my kiddo’s some lunch! Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

