*NEW* Chalk It Up Collab! FREEBIES!


Oh, my poor, poor neglected blog.  *sigh*  I’m so sorry! :(  I have let you down, buddy!  And I can’t even promise that I won’t do it again.  I know, it’s a terrible relationship!  But it is what it is, I suppose.  Life just gets in the way of all the fun sometimes!  BUT!  I have a “chalk-load” of FUN (pun is very much intended! :p ) to show you today!!

I had the pleasure of teaming up with Karen, Snickerdoodle Designs, yet again for a super funtastic collab kit!  I even dug out my Bamboo tablet, cleaned the two years worth of dust off of it, and doodled you all some cute little characters!  Why, yes! They do look like a 5 year old drew them, that’s how I roll… er… draw! :D  It was perfect for the theme of the kit, which is cute kid sidewalk chalk doodles, so I just went with it!  Now you know the limits of my artistic talent! LOL!  But, really, this kit is just so much fun!

Introducing:  Chalk It Up Collab by Snickerdoodle Designs & Kimberkatt Scraps

ON SALE:  40% off through July 31st!

003Snickerdoodle-Kimberkatt-ChalkItUp-elements002Snickerdoodle-Kimberkatt-ChalkItUp-papersKaren’s CT have done some adorable pages with this kit! Check them out!

   

   

*BONUS* with Purchase!  —->  Purchase the Chalk It Up Bundle at a 55% savings and get the Chalk Edged Paper Pack FREE!  They are exclusive to the Bundle!

014Snickerdoodle-Kimberkatt-ChalkItUp-Bundle010Snickerdoodle-Kimberkatt-ChalkItUp-ChalkSolids

All Coordinates are also 40% off through July 31st!

004Snickerdoodle-Kimberkatt-ChalkItUp-Doodles*Note* These are the doodles included in the Page Kit.  They are offered separately for those just wanting the doodles.

006Snickerdoodle-Kimberkatt-ChalkItUp-Flair007Snickerdoodle-Kimberkatt-ChalkItUp-Stackers005Snickerdoodle-Kimberkatt-ChalkItUp-Solids008Snickerdoodle-Kimberkatt-ChalkItUp-Alphas1009Snickerdoodle-Kimberkatt-ChalkItUp-Alphas2011Snickerdoodle-Kimberkatt-ChalkItUp-Concrete012Snickerdoodle-Kimberkatt-ChalkItUp-Frames013Snickerdoodle-Kimberkatt-ChalkItUp-Glitter

FREEBIES! FREEBIES! FREEBIES!

Of course we have Freebies!  First up, you can grab this cluster right here on the blog:

Kimberkatt-ChalkItUp-journalfreebieDOWNLOAD HERE

Next, you can grab this one on my Facebook Page, Two hand-drawn, chalked Wordarts! Hello comes in two colors, well, because I couldn’t decide which one I liked better! ;)

Kimberkatt-ChalkItUp-wordfreebiesNext, you can grab this one from Karen’s Blog:

And this one from Karen’s Facebook Page:

     

2 thoughts on “*NEW* Chalk It Up Collab! FREEBIES!

  1. Pingback: CraftCrave | Blog | Digital Scrapbooking Freebies Textual List: Friday, 26 Jul 2013

Leave a Reply

