On My Knees Wordart Freebie!


Happy Hump Day!! How’s you’re week going? Mine? It’s an “Eh” kind of week. I got jipped out of my Mother’s Day by a now 5 year old little girls Birthday Party, spent the entire day cleaning & preparing for said party, only to have to clean again when it was over! *sigh* Oh well, the price I pay for having a child the first week of May I suppose! LOL! So, I’m hoping to ship the kids away this weekend so I can enjoy a day of rest & peace and quiet! Anyone want a 5 & 6 year old for the weekend?!?! They come with free candy!! :D Seriously, though… this will only be the 2nd time since last October that I’m sending them away! I need a break sooooo bad!!! hahahaha……. Anyway, let’s get on with why I’m here before I bore you all with my blabbering :)

I wanted to show off one of my New favorite Collab Kits! It’s called On My Knees and was created with Faithbooking in mind by the creative talents of Darlene Haughin Designs & Susan Godfrey Designs available exclusively at theStudio. I love the idea of Faithbooking, the idea to capture your Faith in a book to share with others. Of course, I immediately thought of my children and how this could benefit them. So, I decided to start making some Scripture Cards in 4X6 size, easy to print out and slip inside a photo album for the perfect reminder of our Faith! And this kit was that perfect finishing touch to these pages, it’s just so beautiful!

   

You can get this kit for 25% off right now, which brings it to only $4.50 for 20 blended/patterned papers, 12 cardstock papers, 2 full alphas, and 64 elements!  And, if Faithbooking isn’t your style, this kit can be used for so many other occasions and especially for those everyday moments!  Here’s a peek at two of the Scripture Cards I created using this kit, which will lead me to your goodie for today!  :D

 

I used bits and pieces of the kit to do the Wordart for these cards and I love the way they turned out!  So, I asked if I could share with all of you and was given the go ahead! YAY!  Enjoy your wordart freebie for today!  Thank you Darlene & Susan!!  :)

DOWNLOAD HERE

4 thoughts on “On My Knees Wordart Freebie!

Leave a Reply

