theStudio’s March Mega is ALL BOY! And a FREEBIE!


Hey all!  I’m so excited about the new March Mega Kit over at theStudio!   March is all about the BOY!!  And, knowing how hard it is to find that perfect Boy kit, I couldn’t resist contributing to this “totally sweet” mega!  Our goal this month was not for the cutsey-bootsy-little-boy-in-blue type theme, but that radical-grungy-full-of-attitude-tween or teen type of boy!  This kit has everything you need, from video games to guitars, skateboards & graffiti, you’re sure to find that perfect little something that screams BOY!

GET THIS KIT ON SALE FOR 50% OFF THE ENTIRE MONTH OF MARCH!!  AT ONLY $5.00, THIS IS A STEAL!

And, here’s a peek at my contribution:  please don’t laugh when you see the wordart, that “S” was actually hand-drawn by little ole me!  I’m slowly, slowly, getting used to my new Bamboo Tablet that I got for Christmas and, seeing as I used to do graffiti in my notebooks when I was in school, I thought this would be the perfect time to get more practice with the tablet!  Unfortunately, drawing with a pen in a notebook is MUCH easier than trying to do it on a computer!  Hence, I only had enough time to make the “S”!!  LOL!

And, of course, I have a FREEBIE for you all today, but you have to head on over to theStudio’s blog to pick it up!  Created with the March11 Mega kit, one PNG cluster Frame, 300dpi.  The adorable boy in the preview is my son, Dominic… sorry, he’s not included in the download! ;) Enjoy all & Happy Scrapping those boy moments!!  :D

DOWNLOAD HERE

Leave a Reply

